Miguel Layún Méjico 229 Adrenalyn XL World Cup 2018 View larger

Miguel Layún Méjico 229


New product

Trading Card No. 229 from Miguel Layún from the Panini Adrenalyn XL World Cup Russia 2018 collection of the Mexico team.

More details

2 Items

0,75 € tax incl.

More info

Team Mexico Adrenalyn XL Russia 2018

226. Guillermo Ochoa (Mexico)
227. Diego Reyes (Mexico)
228. Héctor Moreno (Mexico)
229. Miguel Layún (Mexico)
230. Andrés Guardado (Mexico)
231. Héctor Herrera (Mexico)
232. Hirving Lozano (Mexico)
233. Raul Jiménez (Mexico)
234. Javier Hernández (Mexico)
* See all the checklist Adrenalyn XL Rusia 2018

30 other products in the same category: