Enzo Perez Argentina 12 Prizm World Cup 2018 View larger

Enzo Perez Argentina 12


New product

Trading Card No. 12 from Enzo Perez which corresponds to the team Argentina of the collection Panini Prizm World Cup Russia 2018 of the team from Argentina.

More details

1 Item

Warning: Last items in stock!

2,00 € tax incl.

More info

Listado Base Cards Argentina Prizm World Cup 2018

1. Lionel Messi (Argentina)
2. Angel Di Maria (Argentina)
3. Sergio Romero (Argentina)
4. Ever Banega (Argentina)
5. Gonzalo Higuain (Argentina)
6. Javier Mascherano (Argentina)
7. Lucas Biglia (Argentina)
8. Mauro Icardi (Argentina)
9. Nicolas Otamendi (Argentina)
10. Paulo Dybala (Argentina)
11. Sergio Aguero (Argentina)
12. Enzo Perez (Argentina)
* See all the checklist Cards Básicas Prizm World Cup Rusia 2018

30 other products in the same category: