Marco Asensio New Era 17 Prizm World Cup 2018 View larger

Marco Asensio New Era 17


New product

Trading Card No. 17 from Marco Asensio which corresponds to the series New Era of the collection Panini Prizm World Cup Russia 2018.

More details

1 Item

Warning: Last items in stock!

9,00 € tax incl.

More info

Checklist New Era Prizm Trading Cards Prizm World Cup Russia 2018

1. Mauro Icardi (Argentina)
2. Paulo Dybala (Argentina)
3. Youri Tielemans (Belgium)
4. Philippe Coutinho (Brazil)
5. Roberto Firmino (Brazil)
6. Davinson Sanchez (Colombia)
7. Ramadan Sobhi (Egypt)
8. Marcus Rashford (England)
9. Kylian Mbappe (France)
10. Thomas Lemar (France)
11. Joshua Kimmich (Germany)
12. Timo Werner (Germany)
13. Victor Nilsson Lindelof (Sweden)
14. Hirving Lozano (Mexico)

15. Renato Sanches (Portugal)
16. Aleksandr Golovin (Russia)
17. Marco Asensio (Spain)
18. Saul Niguez (Spain)
19. Breel Embolo (Switzerland)
20. Jose Gimenez (Uruguay)
21. Kelechi Iheanacho (Nigeria)
22. Piotr Zielinski (Poland)
23. Ante Coric (Croatia)
24. Kasper Dolberg (Denmark)
25. Kwon Changhoon (Korea Republic)
* See all checklist Panini Prizm World Cup Rusia 2018

30 other products in the same category: